European Union (EU)

  • Brussels
  • +00 800 6 7 8 9 10 11

Who are we?

The European Union is a political and economic union of 28 member states that are located primarily in Europe. It has an area of 4,475,757 kmĀ² and an estimated population of over 510 million.In 2012, the EU was awarded the Nobel Peace Prize for advancing the causes of peace, reconciliation, democracy and human rights in Europe.

Recent Activity

There are no activities to display at this time

Like this?

Help share this page with others!